International Cooperation Office

Coordinators

Faculties

Erasmus+ Programme Coordinator

International Cooperation Office mgr Anna Opałka
tel. +48 77 4091687, bwm@pans.nysa.pl
Faculty of Social Sciences  
Administration dr Grzegorz Chmielewski
grzegorz.chmielewski@pans.nysa.pl
Internal security dr Adam Banaszkiewicz
adam.banaszkiewicz@pans.nysa.pl
Faculty of Economic Sciences  
Finance and accounting dr Joanna Szczepańska
joanna.szczepanska@pans.nysa.pl
Faculty of Jazz  
Jazz and popular music dr Mariusz Drożdżal
mariusz.drozdzal@pans.nysa.pl
Faculty of Medical Sciences  
Nursing mgr Paweł Merkel
pawel.merkel@pans.nysa.pl
Emergency medical rescue mgr Paweł Merkel
pawel.merkel@pans.nysa.pl
Faculty of Health Sciences and Physical Education  
Dietetics prof. dr hab. inż.. Joanna Wyka
joanna.wyka@pans.nysa.pl
Cosmetology dr n. farm. Magdalena Rogóż
magdalena.rogoz@pans.nysa.pl
Human psychophysical development dr n. o zdr. Ewa Szura
ewa.szura@pans.nysa.pl
Faculty of Technical Sciences  
Architecture dr inż. arch. Agata Pięt
agata.piet@pans.nysa.pl
Computer Science dr inż. Damian Raczyński
damian.raczynski@pans.nysa.pl
Production management and engineering dr inż. Piotr Chwastyk
piotr.chwastyk@pans.nysa.pl
Faculty of Modern Languages  
English studies mgr Sebastian Zatylny
sebastian.zatylny@pans.nysa.pl
German studies dr Monika Witt
monika.witt@pans.nysa.pl
Business English dr Iwona Sikora
iwona.sikora@pans.nysa.pl